Jsem úplně obyčejná holka z úplně obyčejného města, nevyčuhuju z davu, jsem ráda v pozadí.
Je mi 18, letos maturuju a mám toho až nad hlavu :/ Ráda píšu články, ráda komukoliv poradím nebo pomůžu. Ráda bych se někdy v budoucnu stala psycholožkou a proto mě napadlo založit tenhle blog, původně jen jako poradnu. Ale zkusila jsem štěstí i s články a jen jako pokus je poslala na krasna.cz . Štěstí stálo při mě a jsem za to vděčná :) Blog jako takový pro mě ale není priorita a z každodenních deníčků jsem už nejspíš odrostla :) Přesto se budu snažit přidávat co nejvíce -snad i přínosných- článků, tipů, písniček, prostě co mě napadne. Ráda přijmu konstruktivní kritiku, vulgární a urážlivé komentáře (úplně nejlépe anonymní) absolutně ignoruju. Pokud se ti tu nelíbí, nikdo tě na téhle stránce nedrží! :)) Carpe Diem
btw. Jsem ujetá na miniprasátka :))


Hodnocení blogu 0.5

10. února 2011 v 17:23 | N!ka |  *Hodnocení blogů*
Jak jsem zhodnotila tento blog čti dále ↓ Klik na celý článek ↓

1. DESIGN
- Tvůj design je vážně krásnej, miluju tenhle fantasy styl:)

- Hodnocení: *****

dess
2. ČLÁNKY
- Zajímavé, pěkná videa a vůbec... bez výhrad;)

- Hodnocení: *****


3. STYL MENU
- Upřímně na první pohled jsem se lekla toho množství rubrik, ale díky nadpisům v menu jsem se rychle zorientovala, osobně bych spíš volila jen ty nadpisy jako klikačku a dál až jakoby rozcestník s rubrikami, ale to je jen můj tip, tvé menu je dobré :)

- Hodnocení: ****


menu
4. RUBRIKY
- Jak už jsem řekla ke stylu menu... Rubriky jako takové se mi zdají v pořádku a každá tématicky rozdělená

- Hodnocení: *****


5. PRVNÍ DOJEM
- Samozřejmě na mě udělal dobrý první dojem tvůj design, který se mi zalíbil okamžitě:)

- Hodnocení: *****


6. CELKOVÝ DOJEM
- Dobrý, zhruba stejný jako ten první

- Hodnocení: *****

V součtu 5*, gratuluju:)

 

Buď první, kdo ohodnotí tento článek.

Komentáře

1 Croftka Croftka | Web | 10. února 2011 v 18:32 | Reagovat

Ou díky moc :-) Já vím to menu je jediný problém, ale napravovat... na to nemám sílu :D

2 Smithe836 Smithe836 | E-mail | Web | 16. května 2014 v 22:49 | Reagovat

insecticide permethrin side effects in cats ffecgeeeceekkeeb

3 Pharmf728 Pharmf728 | E-mail | Web | 17. května 2014 v 13:07 | Reagovat

Very nice site! <a href="http://aieypxo2.com/tovqys/1.html">cheap goods</a>

4 Smithc329 Smithc329 | E-mail | Web | 10. června 2014 v 20:15 | Reagovat

It is also possible that Zynga's chosen advertising gafddcccadadkeee

5 generic_viagra generic_viagra | E-mail | Web | 2. srpna 2014 v 1:14 | Reagovat

I truly prize your function, Wonderful post.

6 synthroid synthroid | E-mail | Web | 11. září 2014 v 3:48 | Reagovat

I really like your writing style, fantastic information, thanks for putting up

7 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 20. září 2014 v 5:31 | Reagovat

We're a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

8 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 25. února 2015 v 22:56 | Reagovat

what are some really good and popular websites for blogging? ?? .

9 fast fast | E-mail | Web | 29. dubna 2015 v 20:21 | Reagovat

Hello!
<a href="http://fast4delyvery4viagra.com/">viagra fast delivery</a> , <a href="http://fast4delyvery4cialis.com/">cialis fast delivery</a> ,

10 place place | E-mail | Web | 6. května 2015 v 17:30 | Reagovat
11 side side | E-mail | Web | 23. května 2015 v 5:33 | Reagovat

You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I in finding this matter to be really something that I feel I would by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next publish, Ill try to get the cling of it!

12 cialis_price cialis_price | E-mail | Web | 16. června 2015 v 9:48 | Reagovat

This is really interesting, You're a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

13 generic_cialis generic_cialis | E-mail | Web | 17. června 2015 v 11:29 | Reagovat

Article Source  a viral game app is not

14 tadalafil tadalafil | E-mail | Web | 21. června 2015 v 20:25 | Reagovat

whoah this blog is fantastic i really like studying your articles. Keep up the good paintings! You understand, many individuals are looking around for this info, you could aid them greatly.

15 cia_lis_pills cia_lis_pills | E-mail | Web | 23. června 2015 v 9:26 | Reagovat

I just couldn't go away your web site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information an individual provide on your visitors? Is gonna be again continuously in order to check up on new posts

16 viagra_online viagra_online | E-mail | Web | 4. července 2015 v 4:37 | Reagovat

I think this is among the most significant info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really great  D. Good job, cheers

17 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 6. července 2015 v 12:27 | Reagovat

I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site

18 generic_cialis generic_cialis | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2015 v 8:15 | Reagovat

You are my inspiration , I  have  few  web logs and  very sporadically  run out from to  brand.

19 fast fast | E-mail | Web | 8. července 2015 v 19:05 | Reagovat

Would you be taken with exchanging links?

20 online online | E-mail | Web | 9. července 2015 v 17:40 | Reagovat

Really great info can be found on site.

21 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 10. července 2015 v 8:22 | Reagovat

Howdy very nice web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I'll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionallyI am glad to search out so many helpful info here in the put up, we want develop more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.

22 prescription prescription | E-mail | Web | 10. července 2015 v 15:05 | Reagovat

Good website! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I'm wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

23 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 11. července 2015 v 11:46 | Reagovat

I appreciate, cause I found just what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

24 side side | E-mail | Web | 14. července 2015 v 22:02 | Reagovat

Very energetic blog, I enjoyed that a lot. Perhaps there is a part 2?

25 cheap_cialis cheap_cialis | E-mail | Web | 15. července 2015 v 5:01 | Reagovat

Really informative blog article.Really thank you! Want more.

26 cheap_viagra cheap_viagra | E-mail | Web | 21. července 2015 v 11:08 | Reagovat

At this time it seems like Movable Type is the best blogging platform available right now. from what I've read Is that what you are using on your blog?

27 viagra_price viagra_price | E-mail | Web | 22. července 2015 v 6:49 | Reagovat

Admiring the hard work you put into your site and detailed information you offer. It's good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same unwanted rehashed material. Wonderful read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

28 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 28. července 2015 v 0:48 | Reagovat

Today, I went to the beach front with my kids.

29 generic generic | E-mail | Web | 18. srpna 2015 v 22:23 | Reagovat

Amazing YouTube movies posted at this website, I am going to subscribe for daily updates, as I dont want to fail to take this series.

30 order_cialis order_cialis | E-mail | Web | 29. srpna 2015 v 10:33 | Reagovat

You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

31 buy buy | E-mail | Web | 18. září 2015 v 18:04 | Reagovat

Only  wanna  tell  that this is very useful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

32 order_viagra order_viagra | E-mail | Web | 20. září 2015 v 15:37 | Reagovat

I don't usually comment but I gotta admit thanks for the post on this great one

33 generic generic | E-mail | Web | 21. září 2015 v 16:41 | Reagovat

Really informative article post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

34 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 22. září 2015 v 3:46 | Reagovat

butenafine solubility

35 cialis_sale cialis_sale | E-mail | Web | 25. září 2015 v 8:58 | Reagovat

I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again!

36 get_viagra get_viagra | E-mail | Web | 14. října 2015 v 0:24 | Reagovat

As soon as I  detected  this  site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

37 generic_cialis generic_cialis | E-mail | Web | 15. října 2015 v 10:24 | Reagovat

Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that Thank you for lunch! Whenever you have an efficient government you have a dictatorship. by Harry S Truman.

38 online_cialis online_cialis | E-mail | Web | 15. října 2015 v 15:30 | Reagovat

Magnificent site. Plenty of useful information here. I'm sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks in your sweat!

39 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 15. října 2015 v 16:33 | Reagovat

I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!

40 generic_cialis generic_cialis | E-mail | Web | 16. října 2015 v 5:11 | Reagovat

I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

41 fast fast | E-mail | Web | 30. října 2015 v 23:59 | Reagovat

I really enjoy the blog post. Great.

42 discount discount | E-mail | Web | 2. listopadu 2015 v 19:06 | Reagovat

At this time it seems like Movable Type is the best blogging platform available right now. from what I've read Is that what you are using on your blog?

43 generic generic | E-mail | Web | 4. listopadu 2015 v 11:40 | Reagovat

If you are going for best contents like myself, simply go to see this site all

44 cialis_online cialis_online | E-mail | Web | 12. listopadu 2015 v 11:29 | Reagovat

Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working

45 cialis_canada cialis_canada | E-mail | Web | 15. listopadu 2015 v 15:52 | Reagovat

obviously like your website but you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless Ill definitely come back again.

46 cheap_cialis cheap_cialis | E-mail | Web | 15. listopadu 2015 v 19:08 | Reagovat

Because here is a list of multiplayer games is that the leave was asked

47 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 17. listopadu 2015 v 4:58 | Reagovat

Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I were tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided shiny transparent concept

48 buy_viagra buy_viagra | E-mail | Web | 27. listopadu 2015 v 8:51 | Reagovat

In my friend's web blogs they already have provided me on the website rolls, but mine usually is located at the bottom on the listing and does not selection when I place as it does for some individuals. Is this a placing that I have to difference or is this a choice they may have considered? .

49 purchase_viagra purchase_viagra | E-mail | Web | 27. listopadu 2015 v 22:46 | Reagovat

I appreciate your wordpress web template, exactly where did you down load it through?

50 burada burada | E-mail | Web | 14. prosince 2015 v 18:28 | Reagovat

Some really nice and useful information on this web site, also I conceive the style and design holds superb features.

51 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 15. prosince 2015 v 21:58 | Reagovat

Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie.

52 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 16. prosince 2015 v 7:05 | Reagovat

Immigration ...the time to read or check out the content or sites we have linked to below the...

53 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 16. prosince 2015 v 9:02 | Reagovat

Immigration Lawyers ...the time to read or pay a visit to the content or internet sites we have linked to below the...

54 generic_cialis generic_cialis | E-mail | Web | 18. prosince 2015 v 8:35 | Reagovat

A big thank you for your article.Really thank you! Cool.

55 purchase purchase | E-mail | Web | 25. března 2016 v 13:41 | Reagovat

hi!,I really like your writing so so much! proportion we communicate more about your post on AOL? I need a specialist on this space to unravel my problem. Maybe that's you! Looking ahead to see you.

56 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 25. března 2016 v 22:16 | Reagovat

whoah this weblog is wonderful i love studying your posts. Stay up the great work! You know, many individuals are searching round for this info, you can aid them greatly.

57 purchase purchase | E-mail | Web | 29. března 2016 v 15:47 | Reagovat

acquiring equivalent rss snag? Someone who's going to be aware of nice retort. Thnkx

58 side side | E-mail | Web | 4. května 2016 v 7:23 | Reagovat

Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

59 online online | E-mail | Web | 15. května 2016 v 22:43 | Reagovat

There is visibly a bunch to realize about this. I consider you made various good points in features also.

60 fast fast | E-mail | Web | 17. května 2016 v 8:37 | Reagovat

I loved your blog article. Really Cool.

61 for for | E-mail | Web | 18. května 2016 v 0:44 | Reagovat

butenafine solubility

62 online online | E-mail | Web | 18. května 2016 v 9:30 | Reagovat

I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really excellent  D. Good job, cheers

63 for for | E-mail | Web | 25. května 2016 v 0:45 | Reagovat

you're truly a just right webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you've performed a magnificent task in this subject!

64 purchase_cialis purchase_cialis | E-mail | Web | 27. května 2016 v 22:03 | Reagovat

Thanks for this article. I'd also like to express that it can often be hard if you are in school and simply starting out to initiate a long credit standing. There are many students who are just trying to endure and have an extended or favourable credit history are often a difficult matter to have.

65 generic generic | E-mail | Web | 28. května 2016 v 16:06 | Reagovat

Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie.

66 buy_viagra buy_viagra | E-mail | Web | 5. června 2016 v 5:26 | Reagovat

You have brought up a very  excellent   details ,  regards  for the post.

67 purchase_cialis purchase_cialis | E-mail | Web | 12. června 2016 v 10:10 | Reagovat

Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment it was extremely

68 fedex fedex | E-mail | Web | 13. června 2016 v 0:15 | Reagovat

Nice site. On your blogs extremely interest and i will tell a buddies.

69 for for | E-mail | Web | 15. června 2016 v 20:56 | Reagovat

I really like your writing style, great info, thank you for putting up

70 side side | E-mail | Web | 21. června 2016 v 1:28 | Reagovat

I do accept as true with all of the concepts you have offered in your post. They're really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very brief for beginners. May you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

71 overnight overnight | E-mail | Web | 25. června 2016 v 10:20 | Reagovat

Howdy! This article could not be written any better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I'll send this information to him. Fairly certain he's going to have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

72 viagra_online viagra_online | E-mail | Web | 28. června 2016 v 15:59 | Reagovat

Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!

73 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 1. července 2016 v 8:30 | Reagovat

Please add more movies related to cooking if you have, because I wish for to learn more and more about all recipes of cooking.

74 side side | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2016 v 23:53 | Reagovat

You made some really good points there. I checked on the internet for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

75 purchase_cialis purchase_cialis | E-mail | Web | 12. července 2016 v 7:02 | Reagovat

Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted

76 pharmacy pharmacy | E-mail | Web | 12. července 2016 v 22:21 | Reagovat

Maintain the excellent job mate. This web blog publish shows how well you comprehend and know this subject.

77 from from | E-mail | Web | 18. července 2016 v 23:22 | Reagovat

You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

78 viagra_price viagra_price | E-mail | Web | 23. července 2016 v 8:23 | Reagovat

I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or enewsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

79 online online | E-mail | Web | 25. července 2016 v 22:00 | Reagovat

Do you have a spam problem on this site I also am

80 without without | E-mail | Web | 27. července 2016 v 12:54 | Reagovat

Outstanding post, you have pointed out some fantastic points, I as well think this is a very great website.

81 dosage dosage | E-mail | Web | 27. července 2016 v 21:49 | Reagovat

Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

82 price_viagra price_viagra | E-mail | Web | 28. července 2016 v 6:46 | Reagovat

The principle isn't to artificially turn out to be effective,

83 without without | E-mail | Web | 28. července 2016 v 20:36 | Reagovat

Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

84 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 3. srpna 2016 v 14:31 | Reagovat

This design is wicked! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog well, almostHaHa! Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

85 generic_viagra generic_viagra | E-mail | Web | 5. srpna 2016 v 7:32 | Reagovat

Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a fair price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama